Winners of the 2019 Mayhem CX Women’s and Men’s A Group Are….

Join me in congratulating Tara Whitten and Andrew Davidson on winning the Women’s and Men’s A group categories. Great riding by both of these amazing athletes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s